Our Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

*Closed Statutory Holidays*

Address

614-294 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3C 0B9

We acknowledge that Youth Employment Services is located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Phone & Fax

Phone: 204.987.8661

Fax: 204.942.8262

Send us a message

Thank you for contacting us. If you have not received a reply in 3 business days, please phone 204-897-8661.

Meet the Team

LOGO.jpg
IMG_6589.JPG

Kelsey Evans
Executive Director

204.987.8665

kevans@yesmb.ca

Melissa Chambers

Employment Facilitator / 

Social Media

204.987.8661 ext. 663

mchambers@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Victoria Verhoek

Employment Facilitator

204.987.8661 ext. 670

vverhoek@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Mike Tarleton

Employment Facilitator,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 662

mtarleton@yesmb.ca

Facebook

LOGO.jpg
Hafiz Staff Photo.jpg
LOGO.jpg
IMG_5993_edited.jpg
IMG_6594.JPG

Hafiz Jatto

Project Manager,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 667

hjatto@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Evan Forest

Outreach Coordinator,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 671

eforest@yesmb.ca

Sam Olea

Post-Secondary Education Advisor,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 672

solea@yesmb.ca

Sam Pothier

Student Support Case Manager,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 676

spothier@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Alexandra Neufeldt

Communications & Special Projects Coordinator

204.987.8661 ext. 675

aneufeldt@yesmb.ca

Mariam Abdelmessiah

Administration Coordinator

204.987.8661 ext. 664

mabdelmessiah@yesmb.ca

Sasha Prince

Resource Area Assistant

204.987.8661 ext. 660

reception@yesmb.ca

Students

LOGO.jpg
LOGO.jpg
LOGO.jpg

George Abdou

Social Work Student

gabdou@yesmb.ca

Kyra Shaver

Social Work Student

kshaver@yesmb.ca

Anotidaishe Muringani

Social Work Student

amuringani@yesmb.ca