Our Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

*Closed Statutory Holidays*

Address

614-294 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3C 0B9

Phone & Fax

Phone: 204.987.8661

Fax: 204.942.8262

Send us a message

Meet the Team

Charity Leonard

Executive Director

204.987.8665

cleonard@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Kelly Otutuama

Employment Facilitator

204.987.8661 ext. 670

kotutuama@yesmb.ca

Melissa Chambers

Employment Facilitator / 

Social Media

204.987.8661 ext. 663

mchambers@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Sam Olea

Employment Facilitator,

Projects with Youth-Urban

204.987.8661 ext. 668

solea@yesmb.ca

Mike Tarleton

Employment Facilitator,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 662

mtarleton@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Sasha Prince

Resource Area Assistant

204.987.8661 ext. 0

reception@yesmb.ca

Alexander Ferrer

Education Coordinator

204.987.8661 ext. 675

aferrer@yesmb.ca

Laura-Lynne Hildebrand

Tuition Waiver Coordinator, 

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 671

lhildebrand@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Mariam Abdelmessiah

Administrative Coordinator

204.987.8661 ext. 664

mabdelmessiah@yesmb.ca

Hafiz Jatto

Project Coordinator,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 663

hjatto@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Megan Sumner

Resource Area Assistant

204.987.8661 ext. 0

msumner@yesmb.ca

Latrissa Steinke

Special Projects Coordinator

204.987.8661 ext. 672

lsteinke@yesmb.ca

Students & Volunteers

Sény Mbaye

B.S.W. Practicum Student

smbaye@yesmb.ca

Dusty-Rose Pickering

B.S.W. Practicum Student

dpickering@yesmb.ca

Devan Lambert

ICSWP Practicum Student

Baljinder Kaur

MITT Practicum Student

Helen Zhu

Nursing Practicum Student

614 - 294 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3C 0B9

Phone: 204.987.8661

Fax: 204.942.8262

Connect with us:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

© 2019 - Y.E.S. Manitoba Inc.
Proudly created with Wix.com