Our Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

*Closed Statutory Holidays*

Address

614-294 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3C 0B9

We acknowledge that Youth Employment Services is located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Phone & Fax

Phone: 204.987.8661

Fax: 204.942.8262

Send us a message

Meet the Team

Kelsey Evans
Executive Director

204.987.8665

kevans@yesmb.ca

Melissa Chambers

Employment Facilitator / 

Social Media

204.987.8661 ext. 663

mchambers@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Victoria Verhoek

Employment Facilitator

204.987.8661 ext. 670

vverhoek@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Mike Tarleton

Employment Facilitator,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 662

mtarleton@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Hafiz Jatto

Project Manager,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 667

hjatto@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Alexander Ferrer

Education Coordinator

204.987.8661 ext. 675

aferrer@yesmb.ca

Sam Olea

Outreach Coordinator,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 672

solea@yesmb.ca

Laura-Lynne Hildebrand

Tuition Waiver Coordinator, 

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 671

lhildebrand@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Sam Pothier

AYA Case Manager,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 676

spothier@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Mariam Abdelmessiah

Administrative Coordinator

204.987.8661 ext. 664

mabdelmessiah@yesmb.ca

Sasha Prince

Resource Area Assistant

(on leave)

Nathan Grammatico

Resource Area Assistant

204.987.8661 ext. 660

reception@yesmb.ca

Students

Sylvie

Social Work Student

204-987-8661

sfuamba@yesmb.ca

614 - 294 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3C 0B9

Phone: 204.987.8661

Fax: 204.942.8262

Connect with us:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 - Y.E.S. Manitoba Inc.