Our Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

*Closed Statutory Holidays*

Address

614-294 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3C 0B9

We acknowledge that Youth Employment Services is located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Phone & Fax

Phone: 204.987.8661

Fax: 204.942.8262

Send us a message

Thank you for contacting us. If you have not received a reply in 3 business days, please phone 204-897-8661.

Meet the Team

IMG_6737 Recol.jpg
IMG_6763 Recol.jpg
IMG_6885 recol 2.jpg
IMG_6819 Recol 2.jpg

Kelsey Evans
Executive Director

204.987.8665

kevans@yesmb.ca

Mariam Abdelmessiah

Office Manager

204.987.8661 ext. 664

mabdelmessiah@yesmb.ca

Victoria Verhoek

Program Specialist

204.987.8661 ext. 670

vverhoek@yesmb.ca

 

Trisha Barairo

Employment Facilitator

204.987.8661 ext. 668

tbarairo@yesmb.ca

Facebook

IMG_6978 Recol.jpg

Angelika Tria
Resource Area Assistant

204.987.8661 ext. 660

reception@yesmb.ca

IMG_6704 recol.jpg
IMG_6718 recol 2.jpg
IMG_6985 recol.jpg
IMG_7111 (2).JPG
IMG_7015.jpg

Evan Forest

Outreach Coordinator,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 671

eforest@yesmb.ca

Sam Olea

Post-Secondary Education Advisor,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 672

solea@yesmb.ca

Sam Pothier

Youth Engagement Specialist,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 676

spothier@yesmb.ca

Facebook

Christina McKay

Student Support Case Manager,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 678

cmckay@yesmb.ca

Caitlin Ashmore

Program Manager,
Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 667

cashmore@yesmb.ca

IMG_6961 recol.jpg
IMG_6968.jpg
IMG_6900 recol.jpg
yes LOGO.png

Chantelle Chernick

Employment Facilitator,

Futures Forward

204.987.8661 ext. 662

cchernick@yesmb.ca

Chelsey Finney

Employment Facilitator

204.987.8661 ext. 663

cfinney@yesmb.ca

Anotidaishe Muringani

Employment Facilitator

204.987.8661 ext. 679

amuringani@yesmb.ca

Alexandra Neufeldt

Communications & Special Projects Coordinator

aneufeldt@yesmb.ca

Students

IMG_7016 recol.jpg
IMG_7118 (2).JPG

Jasmeen Kaur

Summer Intern

jkaur@yesmb.ca

Mariama Barry

Social Work Student

mbarry@yesmb.ca